Text-to-speech function is limited to 200 characters
Text-to-speech function is limited to 200 characters
Text-to-speech function is limited to 200 characters

2019 PERSI

INNOVATION AWARD

Text-to-speech function is limited to 200 characters
Text-to-speech function is limited to 200 characters

VBN Paving

Health & Safety 

Text-to-speech function is limited to 200 characters
Text-to-speech function is limited to 200 characters

  

Text-to-speech function is limited to 200 characters
Text-to-speech function is limited to 200 characters
  • Home
  • Employee Calendar

Upcoming events

Past events

Friday, October 30, 2020 Back Safety Toolbox Talk
Thursday, October 29, 2020 No short Cut Toolbox Talk
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 Ten Rules Toolbox Talk
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 Safety Attitudes Toolbox Talk
Monday, October 26, 2020 CUT-OFF SAW Toolbox Talk
Monday, October 26, 2020 Covid19 Employee Assessment - Mandatory Daily
Friday, October 23, 2020 Reporting Near Miss Toolbox Talk
Thursday, October 22, 2020 PROPERLY CONDUCTED ACCIDENT INVESTIGATIONS Toolbox Talk
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 Safely Operating a Skid Steer Loader Toolbox Talk
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 Yes You Too - Safety Talk
Monday, October 19, 2020 Noise Toolbox Talk
Friday, October 16, 2020 Handy Location Toolbox Talk
Thursday, October 15, 2020 Striking Hazard Toolbox Talk
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 Take Time Toolbox Talk
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 4 Myths about the Flu Shot Toolbox Talk
Friday, October 09, 2020 Set the Table Toolbox Talk
Friday, October 09, 2020 PPE Weekly Inspection
Thursday, October 08, 2020 Safety First Toolbox Talk
Wednesday, October 07, 2020 What Doesn't Kill You Toolbox Talk
Tuesday, October 06, 2020 NO Breath Toolbox Talk
Monday, October 05, 2020 Heavy Bleeding Toolbox Talk
Monday, October 05, 2020 Covid19 Employee Assessment - Mandatory Daily
Friday, October 02, 2020 Anti-Racism Toolbox Talk
Thursday, October 01, 2020 Near Miss Toolbox Talk
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 Near Miss Toolbox Talk
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 How Much is a Good Example Worth? Toolbox Talk
Monday, September 28, 2020 Stroke Toolbox Talk
Monday, September 28, 2020 Covid19 Employee Assessment - Mandatory Daily
Friday, September 25, 2020 No Breathing Toolbox Talk
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 The Four Covid Personality Types Toolbox Talk
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 Stay Sober Toolbox Talk
Monday, September 21, 2020 Near Miss Toolbox Talk
Monday, September 21, 2020 Covid19 Employee Assessment - Mandatory Daily
Friday, September 18, 2020 My Body Toolbox Talk
Thursday, September 17, 2020 Overload Toolbox Talk
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 Chemical Safety Label Toolbox Talk
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 Hand Hygiene Toolbox Talk
Monday, September 14, 2020 Stretch Toolbox Talk
Monday, September 14, 2020 Covid19 Employee Assessment - Mandatory Daily
Friday, September 11, 2020 Sanitize Toolbox Talk
Thursday, September 10, 2020 Back to School Toolbox Talk
Wednesday, September 09, 2020 Chemical Safety Label Toolbox Talk
Tuesday, September 08, 2020 Covid19 Employee Assessment - Mandatory Daily
Tuesday, September 08, 2020 Line of Fire Toolbox Talk
Friday, September 04, 2020 Protect Your Hands Toolbox Talk
Thursday, September 03, 2020 Be Safe Toolbox Talk
Wednesday, September 02, 2020 Faulty Tools Toolbox Talk
Tuesday, September 01, 2020 Job Site Stretching Toolbox Talk
Monday, August 31, 2020 Safety Conscious Toolbox Talk
Monday, August 31, 2020 Covid19 Employee Assessment - Mandatory Daily
Friday, August 28, 2020 PPE Weekly Inspection
Friday, August 28, 2020 PPE Toolbox Talk
Thursday, August 27, 2020 Mistakes Toolbox Talk
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 Accidents Happen Toolbox Talk
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 Safety Laws Toolbox Talk
Monday, August 24, 2020 It Won't Hurt Toolbox Talk
Monday, August 24, 2020 Covid19 Employee Assessment - Mandatory Daily
Friday, August 21, 2020 PPE Weekly Inspection
Friday, August 21, 2020 Consequences Toolbox Talk
Thursday, August 20, 2020 Severe Toxicity Toolbox Talk
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 Whmis Pictogram Toolbox Talk
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 Never Assume Toolbox Talk
Monday, August 17, 2020 Eye Injuries Toolbox Talk
Monday, August 17, 2020 Covid19 Employee Assessment - Mandatory Daily
Friday, August 14, 2020 Avoid the Worst Toolbox Talk
Friday, August 14, 2020 PPE Weekly Inspection
Thursday, August 13, 2020 Are You Aware Toolbox Talk
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 Our Safety Mission Toolbox Talk
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 Protect your Hands Toolbox Talk
Monday, August 10, 2020 Covid19 Employee Assessment - Mandatory Daily
Monday, August 10, 2020 Is This Safe Toolbox Talk
Friday, August 07, 2020 PPE Weekly Inspection
Friday, August 07, 2020 Slips, Trips, & Falls Toolbox Talk
Thursday, August 06, 2020 Manual Handling Toolbox talk
Wednesday, August 05, 2020 Safety Commitments Toolbox talk
Tuesday, August 04, 2020 Muscle Cramps Toolbox Talk
Tuesday, August 04, 2020 Covid19 Employee Assessment - Mandatory Daily
Friday, July 31, 2020 Three Basic Rights Toolbox Talk
Thursday, July 30, 2020 The Back and Stretching Toolbox Talk
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 Warm up and Stretch Toolbox Talk
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 Respect - Toolbox Talk
Monday, July 27, 2020 Covid19 Employee Assessment - Mandatory Daily
Sunday, July 26, 2020 Protecting the Public From Jobsite Hazards - Toolbox Talk
Friday, July 24, 2020 PPE Weekly Inspection
Friday, July 24, 2020 The Dangers of Asbestos in Concrete and Cement Toolbox Talk
Thursday, July 23, 2020 Importance of Worker Participation in Maintaining a Safe Construction Site Toolbox Talk
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 COR Toolbox Talk
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 Corona Virus & Construction - Toolbox Talk
Monday, July 20, 2020 I'm in Crisis - Toolbox Talk
Friday, July 17, 2020 I Don't Know What's Wrong - Toolbox Talk
Friday, July 17, 2020 PPE Weekly Inspection
Thursday, July 16, 2020 Dealing with Stress from Home - Toolbox Talk
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 How to safely use a non-medical mask or face covering - Toolbox Talk
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 Dealing With Mental Health & Stress During COVID-19 - Toolbox Talk
Monday, July 13, 2020 WHY SAFETY? - Toolbox Talk
Monday, July 13, 2020 Covid19 Employee Assessment - Mandatory Daily
Friday, July 10, 2020 PPE Weekly Inspection
Friday, July 10, 2020 Beware of the Tiger - Toolbox Talk
Thursday, July 09, 2020 Absenteeism and Safety - Toolbox Talk
Wednesday, July 08, 2020 STAY HYDRATED Toolbox Talk
Tuesday, July 07, 2020 Covid19 Employee Assessment - Mandatory Daily
Thursday, July 02, 2020 Eyes are Priceless Toolbox Talk
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 Stay Hydrated Toolbox Talk
Monday, June 29, 2020 THE POSITIVE IMPACT OF TRAINING IN THE CONSTRUCTION INDUSTRY
Monday, June 29, 2020 Covid19 Employee Assessment - Mandatory Daily
Friday, June 26, 2020 Covid-19 Toolbox Talk
Thursday, June 25, 2020 Distractions - Toolbox Talk
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 Doing Work Tasks Wrong the First Time Toolbox Talk
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 Heat Stress Toolbox Talk
Monday, June 22, 2020 ACTIVE SHOOTER AWARENESS TOOLBOX TALK
Monday, June 22, 2020 Covid19 Employee Assessment - Mandatory Daily
Friday, June 19, 2020 PPE Weekly Inspection
Friday, June 19, 2020 Instant Gratification and Workplace Safety Toolbox Talk
Thursday, June 18, 2020 Easy Way Instead of the Right Way Toolbox Talk
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 Preventing Equipment Damage Incidents (Construction) Toolbox Talk
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 Noise Induced Hearing Loss (NIHL) Toolbox Talk
Monday, June 15, 2020 One Decision Toolbox Talk
Monday, June 15, 2020 Covid19 Employee Assessment - Mandatory Daily
Friday, June 12, 2020 Dangers of Energy Drinks Toolbox Talk
Friday, June 12, 2020 PPE Weekly Inspection
Thursday, June 11, 2020 Muddy Work Areas - Toolbox Talk
Thursday, June 11, 2020 Mandatory Daily Covid19 Employee Assessment
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 Pressure to Get Work Done - Toolbox talk
Tuesday, June 09, 2020 Mandatory Employee Assessment
Tuesday, June 09, 2020 Heat Stroke - Toolbox Talk
Monday, June 08, 2020 Wearing A Face Mask For COVID-19 - Toolbox Talk
Friday, June 05, 2020 Drugs and Alcohol - Toolbox Talk
Friday, June 05, 2020 PPE Weekly Inspection
Thursday, June 04, 2020 Communicating Issues Toolbox Talk
Wednesday, June 03, 2020 Drug Use Toolbox Talk
Tuesday, June 02, 2020 Mandatory Employee Assessment
Tuesday, June 02, 2020 Battling Complacency - Toolbox Talk
Monday, June 01, 2020 Backing Up Hazards - Toolbox Talk
Friday, May 29, 2020 Emergency Readiness - Toolbox Talk
Friday, May 29, 2020 PPE Weekly Inspection
Thursday, May 28, 2020 Back Injuries and Prevention - Toolbox Talk
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 Attitude and Safety - Toolbox Talk
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 Mandatory Employee Assessment
Monday, May 25, 2020 Allergies - Toolbox Talk
Friday, May 22, 2020 Alcohol Use - Toolbox Talk
Friday, May 22, 2020 PPE Weekly Inspection
Thursday, May 21, 2020 Achieving Safety Goals - Toolbox Talk
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 Always Look Up - Toolbox Talk
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 Mandatory Employee Assessment
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 GHS - Toolbox Talk
Friday, May 15, 2020 PPE Weekly Inspection
Friday, May 15, 2020 Work Safely - Toolbox Talk
Thursday, May 14, 2020 How Stress Hurts You - Toolbox Talk
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 What You Need - Toolbox Talk
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 S.O.R.T. - Toolbox Talk
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 Mandatory Employee Assessment
Monday, May 11, 2020 7 Common Obstacles to Toolbox Talks - Toolbox Talk
Friday, May 08, 2020 Employee Engagement - Toolbox Talk
Friday, May 08, 2020 PPE Weekly Inspection
Thursday, May 07, 2020 7 Ineffective Safety Practices - Toolbox Talk
Wednesday, May 06, 2020 Near Miss - Toolbox Talk
Tuesday, May 05, 2020 Mandatory Employee Assessment
Monday, May 04, 2020 The New Corona Virus - Toolbox Talk
Friday, May 01, 2020 Take Care of Yourself - Toolbox Talk
Friday, May 01, 2020 PPE Weekly Inspection
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 How to Wear a Face Mask - Toolbox Talk
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 Guidance for Construction Workers - Toolbox Talk
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 Sanitize and Reuse Mask - Toolbox Talk
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 Covid-19 Self Assessment
Monday, December 09, 2019 Winter Employee Safety Orientation Meeting
Monday, July 22, 2019 Toolbox Talk - Severity and Frequency Safety Talk
Friday, May 31, 2019 Toolbox video - Please take the time to watch
Tuesday, May 07, 2019 Toolbox Talk - Spotter Safety Talk
Monday, May 06, 2019 Toolbox Talk - Backing Up Safety Talk
Wednesday, May 01, 2019 Toolbox Talk - Good Enough Mindset
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 Partners in Pvention 2019
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 Employee Orientation 2019
Friday, August 24, 2018 Employee Safety Meeting
Saturday, June 02, 2018 Employee Safety Meeting
Monday, April 23, 2018 2018 Employee Orientation

Address:
385 Enford Road, Unit 2
Richmond Hill, ON, L4C 3G2

Call or Fax Us
Office: +1 (905) 780-8513
Fax: (905) 780-8518

info@vbnsafety.ca

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software